top of page
  • Writer's pictureSJ

Favorite Pixar Movies


Hello, everyone! It's been a while. My life has been absolutely crazy since the last time I posted something on here. Not to worry. I'm back in the saddle and I have a bunch of new content coming soon. I promise. For now, I thought I would take a moment and do something slightly different. Everyone has their favorite movies, and I'm no exception. I decided to start revealing some of my favorite movies by category, starting with Pixar movies.


Like many people, I grew up with Pixar movies, and though everyone has their own opinion, I think we can all agree that some Pixar movies are better than others. As always, this is just my opinion. If your favorite is near the bottom of my list, please don’t be offended. That doesn’t mean it’s not a good movie, it just means I think there are better Pixar movies. Also, I am only including movies I have seen on this list. If a movie seems to be missing, it’s because I haven’t seen it yet and I don’t want to put it somewhere on the list until I see it with my own two eyes. As I watch more movies, I will update this list. Enjoy!


1) Toy Story 2

2) Finding Nemo

3) Inside Out

4) Cars

5) WALL-E

6) Monsters, Inc.

7) Brave

8) The Incredibles

9) Up

10) Toy Story

11) Coco

12) Monsters University

13) Incredibles 2

14) Cars 2

15) Ratatouille

16) Finding Dory

17) Toy Story 3

18) The Good Dinosaur

19) A Bug’s Life

7 views0 comments
bottom of page